Difference between revisions of "Mohammad Darab's SQL Server Interviews"

From SQL Server Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 6: Line 6:
 
!Twitter
 
!Twitter
 
!Website
 
!Website
 +
|-
 +
|Kevin Kline
 +
|[https://mohammaddarab.com/interview-kevin-kline/ mohammaddarab.com]
 +
|2017-06-07
 +
|[https://twitter.com/kekline @kekline]
 +
|[http://kevinekline.com/ kevinekline.com]
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Argenis Fernandez
 
|Argenis Fernandez

Revision as of 17:19, 14 June 2017

Interviewee Link Date Twitter Website
Kevin Kline mohammaddarab.com 2017-06-07 @kekline kevinekline.com
Argenis Fernandez mohammaddarab.com 2017-05-22 @dbargenis sqlblog.com/blogs/argenis_fernandez
Denny Cherry mohammaddarab.com 2017-05-08 @mrdenny dcac.co
Benjamin Nevarez mohammaddarab.com 2017-04-14 @BenjaminNevarez benjaminnevarez.com
Mindy Curnutt mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-30 @sqlgirl mindycurnutt.com
Allan Hirt mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-23 @sqlha sqlha.com
Erin Stellato mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-22 @erinstellato sqlskills.com
Pinal Dave mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-21 @pinaldave blog.sqlauthority.com
Aaron Bertrand mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-20 @AaronBertrand blogs.sentryone.com
Paul Randal mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-15 @PaulRandal sqlskills.com
Kendra Little mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-14 @Kendra_Little littlekendra.com
Adam Machanic mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-13 @AdamMachanic sqlblog.com
Chrissy LeMaire mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-12 @cl dbatools.io
Tim Radney mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-11 @tradney sqlskills.com
Brent Ozar mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-10 @BrentO brentozar.com


Visit:

to read the interviews on his website.


You can find the twitter feeds of the people he interviewed here:

List list of interviewees is here:

This is Mohammad's twitter account:

What Links Here