Mohammad Darab's SQL Server Interviews

From SQL Server Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Interviewee Link Date Twitter Website
Brent Ozar mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-10 @BrentO brentozar.com
Tim Radney mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-11 @tradney sqlskills.com
Chrissy LeMaire mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-12 @cl dbatools.io
Adam Machanic mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-13 @AdamMachanic sqlblog.com
Kendra Little mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-14 @Kendra_Little littlekendra.com
Paul Randal mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-15 @PaulRandal sqlskills.com
Aaron Bertrand mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-20 @AaronBertrand blogs.sentryone.com
Pinal Dave mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-21 @pinaldave blog.sqlauthority.com
Erin Stellato mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-22 @erinstellato sqlskills.com
Allan Hirt mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-23 @sqlha sqlha.com
Mindy Curnutt mohammaddarab.com 2017-03-30 @sqlgirl mindycurnutt.com
Benjamin Nevarez mohammaddarab.com 2017-04-14 @BenjaminNevarez benjaminnevarez.com
Denny Cherry mohammaddarab.com 2017-05-08 @mrdenny dcac.co
Argenis Fernandez mohammaddarab.com 2017-05-22 @dbargenis sqlblog.com/blogs/argenis_fernandez
Kevin Kline mohammaddarab.com 2017-06-07 @kekline kevinekline.com
Tim Mitchell mohammaddarab.com 2017-11-27 @Tim_Mitchell timmitchell.net
Pedro Lopes mohammaddarab.com 2017-12-04 @sqlpto blogs.msdn.microsoft.com
Steve Jones mohammaddarab.com 2017-12-06 @way0utwest voiceofthedba.com
Stacia Varga mohammaddarab.com 2017-12-12 @_StaciaV_ datainspirations.com
Monica Rathbun mohammaddarab.com 2017-12-13 @SQLEspresso sqlespresso.com/


Visit:

to read the interviews on his website.


You can find the twitter feeds of the people he interviewed here:

List list of interviewees is here:

This is Mohammad's twitter account:

What Links Here[edit]