Simple Talk

From SQL Server Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Interesting posts on Simple Talk:

SQL Bits 15

Phil Factor[edit]


Title Link Notes
SQL Server Table Smells https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2016/03/07/sql-server-table-smells/
The Luhn Algorithm in SQL https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2016/02/16/the-luhn-algorithm-in-sql/
De-duplicating Delimited Lists in SQL Server https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2016/01/19/de-duplicating-delimited-lists-in-sql-server/
The SQL of the Feast Days of Western Christendom https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/11/24/the-sql-of-the-feast-days-of-western-christendom/
Late in the Day for a DBA https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/11/05/late-in-the-day-for-a-dba/
Soft Skills for the Developer https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/09/11/soft-skills-for-the-developer/
Typoglycemia: The PowerShell and the SQL https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/08/30/typoglycemia-the-powershell/
SQL Server: The Neglected Features https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/08/28/sql-server-the-neglected-features/
Can Code Review Be Automated? https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/07/17/can-code-review-be-automated/
UWP: The Platform Formerly Known as Metro https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/05/21/uwp-the-platform-formerly-known-as-metro/
Spinach and Database Development https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/05/14/spinach-and-database-development/
The Database Neighbours From Hell https://www.simple-talk.com/blogs/2015/04/09/the-database-neighbours-from-hell/